FedExForum

DateEvent
Monday, Dec 22
7:00 PM
Grizzlies vs. Jazz
Tuesday, Dec 23
7:00 PM
Memphis Tigers vs. Western Illinois
Friday, Dec 26
7:00 PM
Grizzlies vs. Rockets
Tuesday, Dec 30
5:00 PM
Grizzlies vs. Spurs
Wednesday, Dec 31
1:00 PM
Memphis Tigers vs. University of Houston
Saturday, Jan 3
5:00 PM
Memphis Tigers vs. Tulane
Monday, Jan 5
7:00 PM
Grizzlies vs. Knicks
Saturday, Jan 10
3:00 PM
Harlem Globetrotters
Sunday, Jan 11
5:00 PM
Grizzlies vs. Suns
Thursday, Jan 15
6:00 PM
Memphis Tigers vs. University of Cincinnati
Saturday, Jan 17
1:00 PM
Memphis Tigers vs. UCF (University of Central Florida)
Saturday, Jan 17
7:00 PM
Grizzlies vs. Trail Blazers
Monday, Jan 19
4:00 PM
Grizzlies vs. Mavericks
Wednesday, Jan 21
7:00 PM
Grizzlies vs. Raptors
Saturday, Jan 24
7:00 PM
Grizzlies vs. Sixers
Monday, Jan 26
7:00 PM
Grizzlies vs. Magic
Wednesday, Jan 28
8:00 PM
Memphis Tigers vs. E. Carolina University
Thursday, Jan 29
7:00 PM
Grizzlies vs. Nuggets
Saturday, Jan 31
7:00 PM
Grizzlies vs. Thunder
Wednesday, Feb 4
7:00 PM
Memphis Tigers vs. Jacksonville State
Saturday, Feb 7
12:00 PM
Memphis Tigers vs. Temple University
Saturday, Feb 7
3:00 PM
Memphis Lady Tigers vs. Connecticut
Sunday, Feb 8
5:00 PM
Grizzlies vs. Hawks
Tuesday, Feb 10
7:00 PM
Grizzlies vs. Nets
Friday, Feb 13
7:00 PM
Monster Jam


Hotel InformationParking InformationAccessibility Information