FedExForum

DateEvent
Monday, Mar 30
7:00 PM
Grizzlies vs. Kings
Friday, Apr 3
7:00 PM
Grizzlies vs. Thunder
Saturday, Apr 4
7:00 PM
Grizzlies vs. Wizards
Wednesday, Apr 8
7:00 PM
Grizzlies vs. Pelicans
Wednesday, Apr 15
7:00 PM
Grizzlies vs. Pacers
Friday, Apr 17
8:00 PM
“Black & Brown Comedy Get Down” Tour
Saturday, Jun 20
10:30 AM
Sesame Street Live "Make A New Friend"
Saturday, Jun 20
2:00 PM
Sesame Street Live "Make A New Friend"
Saturday, Jun 20
5:30 PM
Sesame Street Live "Make A New Friend"
Sunday, Jun 21
1:00 PM
Sesame Street Live "Make A New Friend"
Sunday, Jun 21
4:30 PM
Sesame Street Live "Make A New Friend"
Friday, Jul 3
8:00 PM
Kevin Hart "What Now?" Tour
Monday, Jul 13
8:00 PM
Imagine Dragons "Smoke + Mirrors" Tour
Friday, Sep 25
6:30 PM
Disney On Ice Presents “Frozen”
Saturday, Sep 26
10:30 AM
Disney On Ice Presents “Frozen”
Saturday, Sep 26
2:30 PM
Disney On Ice Presents “Frozen”
Saturday, Sep 26
6:30 PM
Disney On Ice Presents “Frozen”
Sunday, Sep 27
10:30 AM
Disney On Ice Presents “Frozen”
Sunday, Sep 27
2:30 PM
Disney On Ice Presents “Frozen”
Wednesday, Oct 7
8:00 PM
Foo Fighters


Hotel InformationParking InformationAccessibility Information