FedExForum

DateEvent
Monday, Sep 22
6:30 PM
WWE MONDAY NIGHT RAW
Sunday, Oct 5
7:00 PM
Katy Perry with special guest Tegan and Sara
Saturday, Oct 11
7:00 PM
Grizzlies vs. Hawks
Tuesday, Oct 14
7:30 PM
Pearl Jam
Wednesday, Oct 22
7:00 PM
Grizzlies vs. Cavaliers
Wednesday, Oct 29
7:00 PM
Grizzlies vs. Timberwolves
Friday, Oct 31
8:00 PM
Eric Church "The Outsiders World Tour"
Monday, Nov 3
7:00 PM
Grizzlies vs. Pelicans
Tuesday, Nov 11
7:00 PM
Grizzlies vs. Lakers
Monday, Dec 8
7:00 PM
Usher 'The UR Experience'


Hotel InformationParking InformationAccessibility Information